Axes

  • TIC pour l'agriculture (ICT4Ag)
  • Informatique de santé, cybersanté, mHealth
  • Économie numérique
  • E-commerce
  • eGovernment
  • Gestion des connaissances pour le développement 
  • ICT4D

Dates importantes
Submission of Papers: May 16, 2021
Reviews Sent to Authors: June 16, 2021
Revised Articles Due: July 16, 2021
Notification d'acceptance: 25 Juin 2021
Camera-ready due date: July 20, 2021
Date de la conference: 14-15 Aout 2021

Guide aux auteurs

Tous les articles doivent être originaux et ne pas être soumis simultanément à une autre revue ou colloque. 

Les auteurs potentiels sont invités à soumettre des articles rédigés en anglais ou en français et ne dépassant pas 12 pages au total. Les auteurs doivent également soumettre une page de couverture distincte contenant les coordonnées des auteurs et le titre de l'article. Les articles doivent être soumis à https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=afridic2021

Papers must be submitted to https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=afridic2021

Tous les articles doivent suivre le style de citation APA. Pour plus d'informations sur le style APA, veuillez visiter https://apastyle.apa.org/style-grammar-guidelines/paper-format. Au minimum, les articles doivent avoir les titres suivants: introduction, méthodes, résultats et discussion, conclusion. Les articles doivent être soumis en anglais ou en français. Veuillez télécharger notre canevas (English or French). Alors que nous cherchons à combler le fossé dans la production de recherche ICT4D en Afrique francophone, chaque article doit avoir un résumé en anglais et en français. template (English or French). As we seek to close the gap in ICT4D research output in Francophone Africa, each paper should have an English and French abstract.

Tous les articles seront examinés en double aveugle par au moins deux évaluateurs indépendants. Au moins un auteur de chaque article accepté doit s'inscrire et présenter l'article pour que l'article apparaisse dans les actes de la conférence.

 

fr_FRFrench

Topics

  • ICT for Agriculture (ICT4Ag)
  • Health informatics, eHealth, mHealth
  • Digital economy
  • E-commerce
  • eGovernment
  • Knowledge Management for Development 
  • ICT4D

Important Dates
Submission of Papers: May 16, 2021
Reviews Sent to Authors: June 16, 2021
Revised Articles Due: July 16, 2021
Notification of Paper Acceptance: June 25, 2021
Camera-ready due date: July 20, 2021
Conference dates: August 15-16, 2021

Submission Guidelines

All papers must be original and not simultaneously submitted to another journal or conference. 

Prospective authors are invited to submit full-length papers written in English or French and not more than 12 pages in total. Authors should also submit a separate cover page containing the details of the authors and the title of the paper.

Papers must be submitted to https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=afridic2021

All papers should follow the APA style. For more information about the APA style please visit https://apastyle.apa.org/style-grammar-guidelines/paper-format for referencing. At a minimum, papers should have the following headings: Introduction, Methods, Results and Discussion, Conclusion. Papers should be submitted either in English or French. Please download our template (English or French). As we seek to close the gap in ICT4D research output in Francophone Africa, each paper should have an English and French abstract.

All papers will be double-blind peer-reviewed by at least two independent reviewers. At least one author of each accepted paper must register and present the paper for the paper to appear in the conference proceedings.

 

en_USEnglish